Past WIA Committee/Executive Committee Members

HomeWomen In Arbitration (WIA)Past WIA Committee/Executive Committee Members

The WIA Committee aim to be at the forefront of promoting gender diversity in the field of arbitration, empowering women by developing their skills and supporting their journey through events, networking opportunities, and mentorship. The members are based in a variety of locations to extend the reach of WIA’s work.

The WIA Committee members for the 2020 – 2022 term are:

Firm/ Company 
Winnie Tam SBS, SC, JP Des Voeux Chambers 
Lixia Zhang
Beijing Huamao & Guigu Law Firm
Shahla Ali The University of Hong Kong
Chiann Bao 
Arbitration Chambers 
Lili Jiang 

China University of Political Science and Law
Binbin Sun Zhong Lun Law 
Melody Wang Shanghai Lang Yue Law Firm
Ling Yang Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre 
Xi ZhangOlympus China


The WIA Executive Committee will work with the WIA Committee Members to implement policies and activities.  The incoming WIA Executive Committee members for the 2020-2022 term are:

Firm/ Company 
Ling YangHong Kong International Arbitration
Yu Li 
Shanghai Arbitration Commission
Monika PrusinowskaUniversity of Barcelona
Connie Lee
Des Voeux Chambers  
Xiaojun Wang

Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre 


Share this