HK45 Blog Committee

HomeHK45 HK45 Blog Committee

To access the Blog, click here:

to the Blog

Follow us on 

HK45 Blog Committee: 

Editors (listed in alphabetical order): 

  • Jacky Fung, Kirkland & Ellis
  • Aditya Kurian, O'Melveny & Myers


  • Tze Siong Ang (Allen & Overy)
  • Zoe Dong (Hogan Lovells)
  • Jasmine Feng (Jones Day)
  • Eliza Jiang (Fangda Partners)
  • Young Hee Kim (Sidley Austin)
  • Nathaniel Lai (Sidley Austin)
  • Ben Ko (Baker McKenzie)
  • Anita Natalia (Skrine)
  • Jay Santiago (Quisumbing Torres)
  • Yi-Shun Teoh (RPC)
  • Dennis Wu (Sidley Austin) 
  • Haoyang Zhang (Clifford Chance)

Are you an avid arbitration author? If so, get in touch with us to become a reporter for a two-year term, by sending your cv / profile and a writing sample to  Jacky Fung ( and Aditya Kurian ( All levels of seniority are welcome to apply. Reporters are expected to contribute two articles per year of between 500 and 1000 words (which should consist of either two substantive articles, or one substantive article and one report of an event). Articles should deal with commercial or investment arbitration, ADR, arbitration agreements, interim relief, enforcement, case law / legislative updates, or other similar topics.

We also welcome ad hoc submission of articles from non-reporters throughout the year.

Share this